Roosevelt Dimes A Sleeper Series

The US Mint begin minting the Roosevelt Dime design in 1946 in honor of the only four term US President Franklin D. Roosevelt, replacing the popular Liberty Head or commonly called ‘Mercury Dime’ that was minted from 1916-1945. And even though Franklin D. Roosevelt was a one of the most respected and honored US Presidents, […]